Pre-Schools  Elementary Schools  Private Schools
 Middle Schools  High Schools  Charter Schools

Home » Illinois Public Schools » Schools In Adams County, Illinois

Adams County Schools

Named for the sixth President of the United States, John Quincy Adams, Adams County is one of the westernmost counties in Illinois. Its county seat is in the city of Quincy, which sits upon the majestic Mississippi River. With five public school districts and three colleges—including Quincy University—Adams County is highly focused on education. Home to the gorgeous Siloam Springs State Park, Adams County is a hotbed of natural beauty, something that many educators take advantage of. For its something-fun-for-every-season feel, Adams County makes for a wonderful place to live and play.
Public School Districts in Adams County, IL
District Name Central Office School Count
Adams County Special Education AssociationQuincy-
Adams/Pike Regional Office Of EducationQuincy1
Central Community Unit School District 3Camp Point4
Community Unit School District 4Mendon4
Liberty Community Unit School District 2Liberty2
Payson Community Unit School District 1Payson2
Quincy Area Vocational CenterQuincy1
Quincy School District 172Quincy16
West Central Regional SystemQuincy-

» Back to Illinois Schools

Chicago Schools | About | Contact Us - 2008 - 2021™ - All Rights Reserved.

Data on this site are composed from various government and commercial sources. does not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site. Use at your own risk.