Pre-Schools  Elementary Schools  Private Schools
 Middle Schools  High Schools  Charter Schools

Home » Illinois Public Schools » Schools In Bureau County, Illinois

Bureau County Schools

Experience true Americana in Bureau County, Illinois. Home to some of the finest fishing, hiking, golfing and relaxing in the state, Bureau also boasts some of the richest history in the area. The Allen school in La Molle, one of the oldest schools in Illinois is still operating and is just part of what makes the education in Bureau County outstanding. The many county parks and preserves in the area are cherished by residents and often utilized by the various public and private school in the county. A strong sense of community can be felt when you attend a football game or community event at any of the schools in Bureau County, just a part of what makes this a great place to raise a family and live here.
Public School Districts in Bureau County, IL
District Name Central Office School Count
Bureau Valley Community Unit School District 340Manlius8
Cherry School District 92Cherry1
Dalzell School District 98Dalzell1
Depue Unified School District 103Depue2
Hall High School District 502Spring Valley1
La Moille Community Unit School District 303La Moille3
Ladd Community Consolidated School District 94Ladd1
Leepertown Community Consolidated School District 175Bureau1
Malden Community Consolidated School District 84Malden1
Neponset Community Consolidated School District 307Neponset1
Ohio Community Consolidated School District 17Ohio1
Ohio Consolidated High School District 505Ohio1
Princeton Elementary School District 115Princeton5
Princeton High School District 500Princeton1
Spring Valley Community Consolidated School District 99Spring Valley2

» Back to Illinois Schools

Chicago Schools | About | Contact Us - 2008 - 2021™ - All Rights Reserved.

Data on this site are composed from various government and commercial sources. does not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site. Use at your own risk.