Pre-Schools  Elementary Schools  Private Schools
 Middle Schools  High Schools  Charter Schools

Home » Illinois Public Schools » Schools In Carroll County, Illinois

Carroll County Schools

Once called a "Sportsmen's Paradise," Carroll County is home to some of the best outdoor fun you can find. Located on the banks of the Mississippi River, Carroll County residents enjoy a peaceful existence and arguably the best views in the state of Illinois. With four community unit school districts among its borders, Carroll County takes its education seriously and makes ethics a core part of social development. With bright and lively classrooms, the schools in Carroll County are among the finest in the state and make for a beautiful place to learn and grow.
Public School Districts in Carroll County, IL
District Name Central Office School Count
Chadwick-Milledgeville Community Unit School District 399Chadwick4
Eastland Community Unit School District 308Lanark3
West Carroll Community Unit School District 314Thomson4

» Back to Illinois Schools

Chicago Schools | About | Contact Us - 2008 - 2021™ - All Rights Reserved.

Data on this site are composed from various government and commercial sources. does not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site. Use at your own risk.