Pre-Schools  Elementary Schools  Private Schools
 Middle Schools  High Schools  Charter Schools

Home » Illinois Public Schools » Schools In Christian County, Illinois

Christian County Schools

Located in the very center of the state, Christian County is home to three cities, Assumption, Pana and Taylorville, as well as many towns and villages. With many lakes among its borders, Christian County is a boater's paradise. Camping, fishing, swimming and hiking are some of the many activities that will keep you going from sunrise to sunset. Combined with the 15-mile Lincoln Prairie Trail, there is something for every outdoor lover. The schools in Christian County are dedicated and inviting, preparing each student for life in a changing world. Utilizing the best technologies and offering many advanced placement or college courses, Christian County schools are some of the finest in the state.
Public School Districts in Christian County, IL
District Name Central Office School Count
Christian/Montgomery Regional Office Of EducationHillsboro1
Edinburg Community Unit School District 4Edinburg3
Mid-State Special Education Joint Agreement Taylorville1
Morrisonville Community Unit School District 1Morrisonville3
Pana Community Unit School District 8Pana5
South Fork School District 14Kincaid2
Taylorville Community Unit School District 3Taylorville9

» Back to Illinois Schools

Chicago Schools | About | Contact Us - 2008 - 2021™ - All Rights Reserved.

Data on this site are composed from various government and commercial sources. does not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site. Use at your own risk.