Pre-Schools  Elementary Schools  Private Schools
 Middle Schools  High Schools  Charter Schools

Home » Illinois Public Schools » Schools In Clinton County, Illinois

Clinton County Schools

With the beautiful Carlyle Lake among its borders, Clinton County is home to some of the most beautiful scenery in all of Illinois. Rich in historic heritage but filled with modern facilities, Clinton County has it all; farm country, federal and state parks and all of the outdoor activities you could ask for. Conveniently located near the Missouri-Illinois border and the city of St. Louis, Clinton County also contains a community college, Kaskaskia College. Four districts make up the public schooling in Clinton and they are each dedicated to providing their youth with the experience and guidance it takes to make them mature, responsible adults in an ever-changing world. With small class sizes and individualized attention, the schools in Clinton provide top-notch education and scholastics.
Public School Districts in Clinton County, IL
District Name Central Office School Count
Albers School District 63Albers1
Aviston School District 21Aviston1
Bartelso School District 57Bartelso1
Breese School District 12Breese2
Carlyle Community Unit School District 1Carlyle3
Central Consolidated High School District 71Breese1
Clinton, Marion, Washington Regional Office Of EducationCarlyle4
Damiansville School District 62Damiansville1
Germantown School District 60Germantown1
North Wamac School District 186Centralia1
St Rose School District 14-15Saint Rose1
Wesclin Community Unit School District 3Trenton6
Willow Grove School District 46Centralia1

» Back to Illinois Schools

Chicago Schools | About | Contact Us - 2008 - 2021™ - All Rights Reserved.

Data on this site are composed from various government and commercial sources. does not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site. Use at your own risk.