Pre-Schools  Elementary Schools  Private Schools
 Middle Schools  High Schools  Charter Schools

Home » Illinois Public Schools » Schools In Edgar County, Illinois

Edgar County Schools

With the county seat located in the city of Paris, Edgar County is the picture of natural beauty and rich history. With all of the small town appeal you could imagine. Whether you come for the Bicentennial Art Center or the Main Street Farmer's Markets, Edgar County is the picture of peace and community. Its schools are some of the finest in the state, many utilizing the best technology and modern amenities. With plenty of after-school and extra-curricular activities to choose from, students in Edgar County are encouraged to challenge themselves and be the best citizens that they can be. Loved for its charm and closely-knit communities, Edgar County is a beautiful place to live.
Public School Districts in Edgar County, IL
District Name Central Office School Count
Edgar County Community Union District 6Chrisman3
Kansas Community Unit School District 3Kansas2
Paris Community Unit School District 4Paris2
Paris-Union School District 95Paris5
Shiloh Community Unit School District 1Hume3

» Back to Illinois Schools

Chicago Schools | About | Contact Us - 2008 - 2021™ - All Rights Reserved.

Data on this site are composed from various government and commercial sources. does not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site. Use at your own risk.