Pre-Schools  Elementary Schools  Private Schools
 Middle Schools  High Schools  Charter Schools

Home » Illinois Public Schools » Schools In Effingham County, Illinois

Effingham County Schools

Centrally located in the state of Illinois is Effingham County, its bustling communities are the picture of charm and hospitality. A great place to visit, Effingham County boasts such attractions as the Rosebud Theatre, Kluthe Aquatic Complex and Lake Sara. With countless outdoor activities to partake in from fishing to hiking to camping, there is never of lack of things to do. The positive attitude of the residents of Effingham is evident among the schools as well. Equipped with some of the best technology, the schools in Effingham County strive to prepare their students for the realities of the real world while making their learning experience enjoyable. From beautiful scenery to fine education, Effingham County is an excellent place to live and grow.
Public School Districts in Effingham County, IL
District Name Central Office School Count
Altamont Community Unit School District 10Altamont2
Beecher City Community Unit School District 20Beecher City3
Dieterich Community Unit School District 30Dieterich2
Effingham Community Unit School District 40Effingham8
Teutopolis Community Unit School District 50Teutopolis6

» Back to Illinois Schools

Chicago Schools | About | Contact Us - 2008 - 2021™ - All Rights Reserved.

Data on this site are composed from various government and commercial sources. does not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site. Use at your own risk.