Pre-Schools  Elementary Schools  Private Schools
 Middle Schools  High Schools  Charter Schools

Home » Illinois Public Schools » Schools In Fayette County, Illinois

Fayette County Schools

Just south of center in the state of Illinois is Fayette County, a beautiful and historic location that consists of the city of Vandalia, the oldest existing Capitol city in Illinois. whether you take in the beauty of Vandalia Lake or the Fayette County Fair, there is much to do among county borders and a rich history to be appreciated. The schools in Fayette County are exceptional and on the cutting edge of technology and curriculum. Educators and administrators strive to provide the very best in education for each student and the dedication of community members is felt at every school function. Fayette County is the picture of friendliness and natural beauty.
Public School Districts in Fayette County, IL
District Name Central Office School Count
Bond Fayette Effingham Education For Employment 410Vandalia-
Bond/Effingham/Fayette Regional Office Of EducationVandalia4
Brownstown Community Unit School District 201Brownstown3
Okaw Area Vocational CenterVandalia1
Ramsey Community Unit School District 204Ramsey2
St Elmo Community Unit School District 202Saint Elmo3
Vandalia Community Unit School District 203Vandalia4

» Back to Illinois Schools

Chicago Schools | About | Contact Us - 2008 - 2021™ - All Rights Reserved.

Data on this site are composed from various government and commercial sources. does not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site. Use at your own risk.