Pre-Schools  Elementary Schools  Private Schools
 Middle Schools  High Schools  Charter Schools

Home » Illinois Public Schools » Schools In Fulton County, Illinois

Fulton County Schools

Named for Robert Fulton, inventor of the Clermont steamboat, Fulton County is rich in history and outdoor beauty. Located in West Central Illinois, Fulton County has thirty miles of border along the great Illinois River, making for an abundance out outdoor activities, such as hiking, hunting and skiing. Home to an incredibly gifted wood carver, Bill Swango, Fulton County draws visitors to many different attractions, from the historic village of Ellisville to the Dickson Mounds State Museum. The easy feel and welcoming demeanor extends into the schools of Fulton County. Each school strives to provide the very best possible education for every student and does so through many wonderful programs and extracurricular events. One can really feel the pride of Fulton County present in the school buildings.
Public School Districts in Fulton County, IL
District Name Central Office School Count
Astoria Community Unit School District 1Astoria3
Avon Community Unit School District 176Avon3
Canton Union School District 66Canton5
Community Unit School District 3 Fulton CountyCuba3
Fulton/Schuyler Regional Office Of EducationLewistown2
Lewistown Community Unit School District 97Lewistown3
Spoon River Valley Community Unit School District 4London Mills3
V I T Community Unit School District 2Table Grove3

» Back to Illinois Schools

Chicago Schools | About | Contact Us - 2008 - 2021™ - All Rights Reserved.

Data on this site are composed from various government and commercial sources. does not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site. Use at your own risk.