Pre-Schools  Elementary Schools  Private Schools
 Middle Schools  High Schools  Charter Schools

Home » Illinois Public Schools » Schools In Henry County, Illinois

Henry County Schools

Rich in history and natural beauty, Henry County is a quiet, welcoming place to visit, play and live. From the Bishop Hill Museum to the Kewanee Historical Society, there is much to take in that is evidence of what a beautiful place Henry was and is. With countless festivals and markets, it is easy to see that Henry County is primarily agricultural, a fact that its residents are proud of. The schools in Henry County are equally as excellent and the support of the small communities in which they exist is felt immediately upon entering the buildings. Equipped with computers, Smartboards and other technology to help learners prepare for an ever-changing world, Henry County schools offer a range of educational opportunities and experiences.
Public School Districts in Henry County, IL
District Name Central Office School Count
Alwood Community Unit School District 225Woodhull2
Annawan Community Unit School District 226Annawan2
Bureau/Henry/Stark Regional Office Of EducationAtkinson2
Cambridge Community Unit School District 227Cambridge3
Colona School District 190Colona1
Galva Community Unit School District 224Galva2
Geneseo Community Unit School District 228Geneseo7
Henry-Stark County Special Education DistKewanee1
Kewanee Community Unit School District 229Kewanee6
Orion Community Unit School District 223Orion3
Wethersfield Community Unit School District 230Kewanee2

» Back to Illinois Schools

Chicago Schools | About | Contact Us - 2008 - 2021™ - All Rights Reserved.

Data on this site are composed from various government and commercial sources. does not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site. Use at your own risk.