Pre-Schools  Elementary Schools  Private Schools
 Middle Schools  High Schools  Charter Schools

Home » Illinois Public Schools » Schools In Iroquois County, Illinois

Iroquois County Schools

The third largest county in Illinois, Iroquois County is a near-perfect square that is on the eastern border of the state. With three bustling cities and twenty charming villages, Iroquois County is home to over 30,000 people. Among its borders, you can find the quaint small-town living with the accessibility of the city and modern living. The pride of the residents in Iroquois is the educational system, with some of the finest schools in the state. The charm and appeal of small town America can be felt on the sidelines of the football game and in the PTA meetings, where closely knit community and school come together. Employing the best teachers and administrators helps Iroquois County have excellent school districts with some of the best equipment and resources around, making it a fine place to live and raise a family.
Public School Districts in Iroquois County, IL
District Name Central Office School Count
Central Community Unit School District 4Clifton4
Cissna Park Community Unit School District 6Cissna Park3
Crescent Iroquois Community Unit School District 249Crescent City2
Donovan Community Unit School District 3Donovan3
Iroquois Area Regional Delivery SystemWatseka1
Iroquois County Community Unit School District 9Watseka5
Iroquois Special EducationGilman4
Iroquois West Community Unit School District 10Gilman5
Milford Community Consolidated School District 280Milford2
Milford Township High School District 233Milford1

» Back to Illinois Schools

Chicago Schools | About | Contact Us - 2008 - 2021™ - All Rights Reserved.

Data on this site are composed from various government and commercial sources. does not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site. Use at your own risk.