Pre-Schools  Elementary Schools  Private Schools
 Middle Schools  High Schools  Charter Schools

Home » Illinois Public Schools » Schools In Kendall County, Illinois

Kendall County Schools

Located just outside of Chicago, Kendall County is conveniently close, yet pleasantly far enough county from the city that boasts many wonderful villages, historic sites and natural settings. With some of the most charming Main Streets and cozy communities in the state, Kendall County is rich in history as well as natural beauty. From the countless parks, to the recreation areas and sight-seeing locations, there is never a lack of outdoor activities to enjoy. Whether you are in Yorkville with the Fox River snaking through its center or the quaint Oswego community with all of its small town charm, the schools in Kendall County are top-notch. Often cited as quality schools, the eleven school districts have maintained their high-quality of education, despite rising enrollments. Performing well on state assessments, Kendall County schools are warm, welcoming and an accurate representation of the wonderful residents who live there.
Public School Districts in Kendall County, IL
District Name Central Office School Count
Kendall County Special Education CooperativeYorkville1
Lisbon Community Consolidated School District 90Newark1
Newark Community Consolidated School District 66Newark2
Newark Consolidated High School District 18Newark1
Oswego Community Unit School District 308Oswego16
Plano Community Unit School District 88Plano4
Yorkville Community Unit School District 115Yorkville6

» Back to Illinois Schools

Chicago Schools | About | Contact Us - 2008 - 2021™ - All Rights Reserved.

Data on this site are composed from various government and commercial sources. does not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site. Use at your own risk.