Pre-Schools  Elementary Schools  Private Schools
 Middle Schools  High Schools  Charter Schools

Home » Illinois Public Schools » Schools In La Salle County, Illinois

La Salle County Schools

LaSalle County is the second largest county in the state of Illinois. It is also one of the most beautiful and is home to 3,000 acres of lush forests containing 18 waterfalls. With waterways and rivers seemingly everywhere you turn in LaSalle County, there are countless water-themed activities to take part in, from dinner cruises to boating to swimming. Rich in history, there are many wonderful historical locations to visit as well, including the Reddick Mansion, Starved Rock Trolley and Hume-Carnegie Museum. Whether you decide to take in a show at downtown Stage 212, Inc. or shop at the Starved Rock Harley-Davidson shop, there are many exciting things to do in LaSalle County. Just as the activities are top-notch, so is the education in LaSalle. Both public and private schools offer some of the finest education in the state and strive to provide each student with the experiences and skills they need to be successful citizens in the twenty-first century. For the exciting offering of things to do and the exceptional school districts, LaSalle County is one of the best counties in the state and a fine place to live.
Public School Districts in La Salle County, IL
District Name Central Office School Count
Allen-Otter Creek Community Consolidated School District 65Ransom1
Antioch Community Consolidated School District 34Antioch5
Deer Park Community Consolidated School District 82Ottawa1
Dimmick Community Consolidated School District 175La Salle1
Earlville Community Unit School District 9Earlville2
Grand Ridge Community Consolidated School District 95Grand Ridge1
La Salle Elementary School District 122La Salle2
La Salle-Peru Township High School District 120La Salle1
Lasalle Putnam AllianceOttawa1
Lasalle Regional Office Of EducationOttawa2
Lasalle-Peru Area Career CenterLasalle1
Leland Community Unit School District 1Leland2
Lostant Community Unit School District 425Lostant1
Marseilles Elementary School District 150Marseilles1
Mendota Community Consolidated School District 289Mendota3
Mendota Township High School District 280Mendota1
Miller Township Community Consolidated School District 210Marseilles1
Oglesby Elementary School District 125Oglesby2
Ottawa Elementary School District 141Ottawa5
Ottawa Township High School District 140Ottawa1
Peru Elementary School District 124Peru3
Rutland Community Consolidated School District 230Ottawa1
Seneca Community Consolidated School District 170Seneca2
Seneca Township High School District 160Seneca1
Serena Community Unit School District 2Serena4
Starved Rock For Vocational Technical Education Lasalle-
Streator Elementary School District 44Streator5
Streator Township High School District 40Streator1
Tonica Community Consolidated School District 79Tonica1
Wallace Community Consolidated School District 195Ottawa1
Waltham Community Consolidated School District 185Utica1

» Back to Illinois Schools

Chicago Schools | About | Contact Us - 2008 - 2021™ - All Rights Reserved.

Data on this site are composed from various government and commercial sources. does not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site. Use at your own risk.