Pre-Schools  Elementary Schools  Private Schools
 Middle Schools  High Schools  Charter Schools

Home » Illinois Public Schools » Schools In Marshall County, Illinois

Marshall County Schools

Small in size but not in heart, Marshall County, Illinois was named for the Chief Justice of the United States Supreme Court, John Marshall. With its county seat in Lacon, Marshall County is home to some of the friendliest towns in the state. Whether you come to take in the beautiful rolling hills and scenery or join in on one of the many festivals, markets and events, you will leave with a love for the small-town feeling that you get in Marshall, a feeling that extends into the school districts. A mixture of contemporary and historic lesson, the curriculum in Marshall County is directed toward making students well-rounded and prepared for the real world. Utilizing the latest technology and teaching techniques, the schools in Marshall County are top-notch. For its picturesque location on the scenic Illinois River and small-town feeling school districts, Marion County is a welcoming and warm place to live and raise a family.
Public School Districts in Marshall County, IL
District Name Central Office School Count
Bmp Tri County Special Educational CooperativePrinceton-
Henry-Senachwine Community Unit School District 5Henry2
Midland Community Unit School District 7Lacon3

» Back to Illinois Schools

Chicago Schools | About | Contact Us - 2008 - 2021™ - All Rights Reserved.

Data on this site are composed from various government and commercial sources. does not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site. Use at your own risk.