Pre-Schools  Elementary Schools  Private Schools
 Middle Schools  High Schools  Charter Schools

Home » Illinois Public Schools » Schools In Ogle County, Illinois

Ogle County Schools

Ogle County, located in Northern Illinois, was formed in 1836, with Oregon as the County Seat. There are three state parks and one state forest in Ogle County. Lowden State Park, White Pines State Park, and Castle Rock State Park are all located around the beautiful land. There are many historic sites in the county as well, including the John Deere museum in Grand Detour, historic museums in Byron, Rochelle and Oregon. Rochelle is also the home to a popular railroad park. Ogle County has over 20 schools which provide students with an abundant wealth of knowledge. Its schools are the picture of small-town community and provide all learners with the opportunities they need to become the best people they can. Rich in the traditions of excellence, service and achievement, Ogle County schools are a fine place to learn and grow.
Public School Districts in Ogle County, IL
District Name Central Office School Count
Byron Community Unit School District 226Byron4
Creston Community Consolidated School District 161Creston1
Eswood Community Consolidated School District 269Lindenwood1
Forrestville Valley Community Unit School District 221Forreston4
Kings Consolidated School District 144Kings1
Meridian Community Unit School District 223Stillman Valley4
Ogle County Education CooperativeByron1
Oregon Community Unit School District 220Oregon4
Polo Community Unit School District 222Polo3
Rochelle Community Consolidated School District 231Rochelle5
Rochelle Township High School District 212Rochelle1

» Back to Illinois Schools

Chicago Schools | About | Contact Us - 2008 - 2021™ - All Rights Reserved.

Data on this site are composed from various government and commercial sources. does not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site. Use at your own risk.