Pre-Schools  Elementary Schools  Private Schools
 Middle Schools  High Schools  Charter Schools

Illinois Schools » Winnebago County Schools

Winnebago County Special Education Cooperative

Winnebago County Special Education Cooperative is the authority for special education programs throughout the county school district. Students need to be equipped with the educational, social, and vocational skills necessary to provide the broadest range of opportunities as adults. Education of students with special needs is a team responsibility shared by the student, parents, School District and the Cooperative.The services provided offer options to promote the implementation of local intervention prior to eligibility for special education. They utilization of regular and special education interventions prior to services in more restrictive environments and meaningful interaction between students with disabilities and their peers.
District Information  
Winnebago County Special Education Cooperative
317 N Ferry St
Rockton, IL 61072
» Get Directions
Winnebago County, Illinois

Total Schools: 0
District Type: Regional District

All Schools   Pre-K Schools   Elementary Schools   Middle Schools   High Schools  
Also Try: Eswood Community Consolidated School District 269, Creston Community Consolidated School District 161, Kings Consolidated School District 144, Rochelle Community Consolidated School District 231, Rochelle Township High School District 212, Hiawatha Community Unit School District 426, Meridian Community Unit School District 223

Students   Staff   Academics   Graduates   Expenditures Data  

   Winnebago County Special Education Cooperative, Winnebago County, Illinois

Chicago Schools | About | Contact Us - 2008 - 2018™ - All Rights Reserved.

Data on this site are composed from various government and commercial sources. does not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site. Use at your own risk.